Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
School Board Workshop Meeting
Board of Education Building, 2901 Troost, KCMO
Thu, Oct 14
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Blueprint 2030 Gallery Walk
-
Phillips Elementary
Tue, Oct 19
Blueprint 2030 Gallery Walk
-
Virtual in Spanish
Wed, Oct 20
Blueprint 2030 Gallery Walk
-
Central Middle School
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays
    • Holiday
    • Professional Development Day
    • Teacher Work Day
    • Parent-Teacher Conferences
    • Non-workday
    • PLC Day
  • King Calendar
students of king at event